Full width image/slideshow (if left blank a stock image will be used)

Term Dates

School Term Dates for Academic Year 2017/18

School Year (195 Days)

 

Term Duration

Term Start

Term End

INSET Day - Monday 4th September 2017

Autumn 2017 - Term 1

35 Days Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017

October Holiday - Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2

37 Days Monday 30th October 2017 Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Holiday - Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring 2018 -

Term 3

28 Days Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday - Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th  February 2018

Term 4 

29 Days Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Holiday - Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018 (Good Friday - 30th March 2018; Easter Monday 2nd April 2018) 

Summer 2018 - Term 5 

29 Days Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018

May Holiday - Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6 

37 Days Monday 4th June 2018 Wednesday 18th July 2018

INSET DAYS - Thursday 19th, Friday 20th, Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Bank Holiday 2017/18

May Day Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018. 

 

School Term Dates for Academic Year 2018/19

School Year (195 Days)

 

Term Duration

Term Start

Term End

INSET Day - Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn 2018 - Term 1

35 Days Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018

October Holiday - Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

38 Days Monday 29th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday - Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring 2019 -

Term 3

32 Days Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday - Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4 

30 Days Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday - Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 (Good Friday - 19th April 2019; Easter Monday 22nd April 2019) 

Summer 2019 - Term 5 

23 Days Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019

May Holiday - Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6 

37 Days Monday 3rd June 2019 Wednesday 17th July 2019

INSET DAYS - Thursday 18th July 2019, Friday 19th July 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019 & Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

 

Bank Holiday 2017/18

May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019.