Full width image/slideshow (if left blank a stock image will be used)
Committee Membership

Committee Membership 2017/2018

Finance & Resources

Teaching & Learning

Leadership & Management

Chris Harris (Chair)

Huw Thomas (Chair)

Yasmin Thorn-Davis (Chair)

Anna Smith

Anna Smith

Anna Smith

Terry Jackson

Martin Gosling

Huw Thomas

Yasmin Thorn-Davis

Yasmin Thorn-Davis

Chris Harris

Duncan Betts

Jason Powell

Dave Rooney (observer)

Dave Rooney (observer)

Dave Rooney (observer)  


Chair of Governors - Mrs Yasmin Thorn-Davis

Vice Chair of Governors - Dr Huw Thomas

Chair of Finance & Resources Committee - Mr Chris Harris

Chair of Teaching & Learning Committee - Dr Huw Thomas

Safeguarding Governors - Miss Anna Smith & Dr Huw Thomas

SEND Governor - Jason Powell

Head Teacher Performance Management  Governor - Mrs Yasmin Thorn-Davis

Health & Safety Governor - Mr Terry Jackson