Full width image/slideshow (if left blank a stock image will be used)


If you see or hear anything that gives you a concern that a child may be at risk of harm please contact:

During School Hours

Designated Person for Child Protection - Anna Smith (Head of School)

Deputy Designated Person for Child Protection - Dave Rooney (Executive Principal), Matthew Burn & Tricia Knight

Safeguarding Governors - Anna Smith & Huw Thomas

SEND Governor - Huw Thomas

Health & Safety Governor - Terry Jackson

Telephone Number: 01628 523766

RBWM Local Safeguarding Children Board

Children Services - Early Help and Safeguarding Referral and Assessment Team

8.45am to 5.15pm Monday to Thursday

8.45am to 4.45pm Friday

Telephone Number: 01628 683150

Out of School Hours

5.15pm to 8.45am Monday to Thursday

4.45pm to Friday all weekend till 8.45am on Monday

Telephone Number: 01344 786543